Steering Committee

We are grateful to the faculty and staff that have spent six months advising and planning to make the 2019 Ashford TLC the best possible event for our attendees.

Kate Johnson - Profile Pic.PNG

Conference Coordinator


Kate Johnson

Becky Hayes.png

Communications Lead


Rebecca Hayes

Diana Havens.jpg

Technology Lead


Diana Boggan

Jill Johnson.jpg

Department Representative

Student Affairs 

Jill Johnson

Teresa Taylor Moore_edited.png

Faculty Representative

College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Teresa Taylor Moore

jackie kyger.jpg

Faculty Representative

College of Education

Dr. Jackie Kyger

Beth Pouska_edited.jpg

Associate Faculty Representative

Forbes School of Business & Technology

Beth Pouska

Marie Haney-1.jpg

Faculty Representative

College of Doctoral Studies

Dr. Marie Haney

Lupita Lance.jpg

Department Representative

Student Affairs

Lupita Lance

Connie Lower.jpg

Faculty Representative

Division of General Education

Dr. Connie Lower

Yvonne Lozano.png

Faculty Representative

College of Health, Human Services, and Science

Dr. Yvonne Lozano

Debra McCoskey-Reisert.jpg

Faculty Representative

Forbes School of Business & Technology

Dr. Debra McCoskey-Reisert

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
Connect with Us
Join the conversation.